Arkansas and Mid-South Industrial/Post-Industrial Events Guide

Last Updated: February 20, 2024 @ 12:35 PM

Here’s a list of upcoming shows and events in the industrial/post-industrial, darkwave, goth, experimental, etc. music fields happening in Arkansas and the nearby region. (At the moment we’ll be including events within a roughly 500-mile area, which will include metro areas of Little Rock, Arkansas; Dallas and Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; New Orleans, Louisiana; and Kansas City, Missouri.) Events on this page are organized chronologically. Please check with the event’s organizer(s) or venue for tickets and other information—especially before making travel plans.

If you want to spread word about events in the area in our fields of music, contact us or send a message to our Facebook page.

Wednesday, Febuary 21, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Monday, March 4, 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Friday, April 5-8, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024


Arkansas Music Venues

Tennessee Venues

Texas Venues

Louisiana Venues

Missouri Venues

Other Pages