About the Show

Half Machine Lip Moves transmits alien soundtracks from the industrial music underground to your ears on Sunday nights from 10 PM-1 AM Central Time (11 PM-2 AM Eastern Time/8-11 PM Pacific/04:00-07:00 UTC) on KUHS-LP Hot Springs 102.5 FM and at kuhsradio.org. The host, Operator OT, brings you industrial, EBM, goth, deathrock, noise rock and no wave, power electronics and death industrial, synthpunk, coldwave/minimal wave/synthwave/darkwave, post-punk, dark ambient, the avant experimental sounds of inner and outer space, and more.

Credits: the site logo and episode image graphics were made by our friend Tom Pitts. The site was created with the static site generator Hugo and uses a hacked version of the Tale theme. The site’s entries are written in Markdown in VSCodium. The icons are made with Font Awesome, which is self-hosted on our site.

Disclaimer: We have no affiliation with the band Chrome.