Arkansas and Mid-South Industrial/Post-Industrial Events Guide

Last Updated: October 14, 2019 @ 10:50 AM

Here’s a list of upcoming concerts and events in the industrial/post-industrial, darkwave, goth, experimental, etc. music fields happening in Arkansas and the nearby region. (At the moment we’ll be including events within a roughly 500-mile area, which will include metro areas of Little Rock, Arkansas; Dallas and Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; New Orleans, Louisiana; and Kansas City, Missouri.) Events on this page are organized chronologically. Please check with the event’s organizer(s) or venue for tickets and other information—especially before making travel plans.

If you want to spread word about events in the area in our fields of music, contact us or send a message to our Facebook page.


Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019


Arkansas Music Venues

Tennessee Venues

Texas Venues

Louisiana Venues

Missouri Venues

Other Pages