Arkansas and Mid-South Industrial/Post-Industrial Events Guide

Last Updated: December 1, 2019 @ 6:40 PM

Here’s a list of upcoming concerts and events in the industrial/post-industrial, darkwave, goth, experimental, etc. music fields happening in Arkansas and the nearby region. (At the moment we’ll be including events within a roughly 500-mile area, which will include metro areas of Little Rock, Arkansas; Dallas and Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; New Orleans, Louisiana; and Kansas City, Missouri.) Events on this page are organized chronologically. Please check with the event’s organizer(s) or venue for tickets and other information—especially before making travel plans.

If you want to spread word about events in the area in our fields of music, contact us or send a message to our Facebook page.


Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020


Arkansas Music Venues

Tennessee Venues

Texas Venues

Louisiana Venues

Missouri Venues

Other Pages