Arkansas and Mid-South Industrial/Post-Industrial Events Guide

Last Updated: August 4, 2019 at 4:15 PM

Here’s a list of upcoming concerts and events in the industrial/post-industrial, darkwave, goth, experimental, etc. music fields happening in Arkansas and the nearby region. (At the moment we’ll be including events within a roughly 500-mile area, which will include metro areas of Little Rock, Arkansas; Dallas and Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; New Orleans, Louisiana; and Kansas City, Missouri.) Events on this page are organized chronologically. Please check with the event’s organizer(s) or venue for tickets and other information—especially before making travel plans.

If you want to spread word about events in the area in our fields of music, contact us or send a message to our Facebook page.


Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 23, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019


Arkansas Music Venues

Tennessee Venues

Texas Venues

Louisiana Venues

Missouri Venues

Other Pages