Arkansas and Mid-South Industrial/Post-Industrial Events Guide

Last Updated: April 21, 2020 @ 5:11 PM

Here’s a list of upcoming concerts and events in the industrial/post-industrial, darkwave, goth, experimental, etc. music fields happening in Arkansas and the nearby region. (At the moment we’ll be including events within a roughly 500-mile area, which will include metro areas of Little Rock, Arkansas; Dallas and Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; New Orleans, Louisiana; and Kansas City, Missouri.) Events on this page are organized chronologically. Please check with the event’s organizer(s) or venue for tickets and other information—especially before making travel plans.

If you want to spread word about events in the area in our fields of music, contact us or send a message to our Facebook page.


Update - March 17, 2020

Large gatherings and in-person events are canceled till at least the end of April due to the Coronavirus/Covid19 outbreak. Wash your hands, check on your friends and family, be safe and healthy and sane, and wash your hands! We’ll put links to virtual shows and live streams if we get them in time.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

- Temptress, Czarus, and Sleuthfoot at Low Key Arts in Hot Springs.

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

- Molchat Doma, Chrysta Bell at Deep Ellum Art Co. in Dallas, TX.

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020


Arkansas Music Venues

Tennessee Venues

Texas Venues

Louisiana Venues

Missouri Venues

Other Pages