Club Nevermore for March 27, 2021

Flyer for Club Nevermore’s March events. The flyer shows a black and white image of what’s probably a vampire whose hand with long fingernails is wrapped around a woman’s neck. The text says ‘Club Nevermore Sequence: An Online Variety show. Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 9 to 11 PM Central Time. DJ sets by DJ Dagger Dance and DJ Wilhem. Featured segments: Shadow Transmissions Fringe Benefits, crafts with Ghoul and Gourd, plus trivia and DJ set by Operator OT.'

The next edition of Club Nevermore will be this Saturday, March 27 at 9 PM Central Time [10 PM Eastern/7 PM Pacific/02:00 UTC]. Come join us for awesome DJ sets by DJ Dagger Dance and DJ Wilhelm, crafts by Ghoul & Gourd, a trivia round and DJ set by yours truly, and more! The fun starts at 9 PM CT on Club Nevermore’s Twitch channel at twitch.tv/clubnevermore.