Club Nevermore Tonight - March 13, 2021

Flyer for Club Nevermore’s March events. Shows a picture of what is likely a vampire holding a person by the neck and the text says ‘The Club Nevermore Sequence: An Online variety show. 2-Bite sized events. March 13, 2021 at 9 to 11 PM Central Time. Sets by DJ Graveyard Gloria, DJ Hollow, and DJ 10.29 with featured segments Nevermore TV, Drink This!, Eat Your Makeup, and more.'

The first of Club Nevermore’s March Sequences is tonight! Tune in to Club Nevermore’s Twitch channel, Twitch.tv/clubnevermore to hang out with Club Nevermore for sets by DJ Graveyard Gloria, DJ Hollow, DJ 10.29 along with Nevermore TV (a selection of music videos), Drink This! with DJ 10.29 and AmyBeth, and Eat Your Makeup Style Segment with DJ Dagger Dance at 9 PM Central Time [10 PM Eastern/7 PM Pacific/02:00 UTC].